top of page

By Maurine Dallas Watkins, Bob Fosse, John Kander & Fred Ebb

Florida State University

Winner of 7 BroadwayWorld Awards including Director of a Musical of the Decade & Production of a Musical of the Decade. 


Director: Christopher Blass Núñez

Choreography: Kate Gelabert

Scenery: Teddy Moore

Costumes: Meredith LaBounty

Lighting: Nate Wheatley

Photos: Jawaan Smith

bottom of page